Term Dates

* Please note : Dates are subject to change – students will be notified.

Parents are asked to arrange family holidays during school holiday periods.

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 12th April 2021  School opens to staff and students
  • Monday 3rd May 2021 May Day Bank Holiday
  • Friday 28th May 2021 School closes for Half term break
  • Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021  Half term break
  • Monday 7th June 2021 School opens to staff and students
  • Thursday 10th June 2021 INSET day – school is closed to students
  • Friday 9th July 2021 School closes at 1pm

 

Autumn Term 2021

  • Monday 23rd August 2021 School opens to staff (Inset day)
  • Students will return to school commencing Tuesday 24th August 2021, exact days for each year group tbc
  • Monday 30th August 2021 Bank Holiday
  • Friday 15th October 2021  School closes
  • Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021  Half Term break
  • Monday 25th October 2021 School opens to staff and students
  • Friday 17th December 2021 School closes for Christmas
  • Monday 20th Dec to Friday 31st December 2021  Christmas and New Year break

Spring Term 2022

  • Monday 3rd January 2022 Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 School opens to staff (Inset Day)
  • Wednesday 5th January 2022 School opens to students
  • Friday 11th February 2022 School closes
  • Monday 14th to 18th February 2022 Half term break
  • Monday 21st February 2022 School opens to staff and students
  • Friday 8th April 2022 School closes
  • Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022 Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 25th April 2022  School opens to staff and students
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 May Day Bank Holiday
  • Friday 27th May 2022 School closes for Half term break
  • Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022  Half term break
  • Monday 6th June 2022 School opens to staff (Inset day)
  • Tuesday 7th June 2022 School opens to students
  • Friday 8th July 2022 School closes at 1pm

 

Note: additional INSET days to be added